The wonderful crystal spiral activates the natural energy qi and balances it to promote harmony, happiness and prosperity in the home. Hang it near a window and whenever the sun shines, the crystal will reflect many rainbows on the walls of your room.

The word 'chakra' means 'wheel' in Sanskrit. The seven chakras are the energy centers which condense, distribute and transform the vital energy in the body. Each colored crystal corresponds to one of the 7 main chakras and to a characteristic of the human being:
7º - Violet - Crown chakra - Spirituality
6º - Indigo - Third eye chakra - Perception
5º - Blue - Throat chakra - Expression
4th - Green - Heart Chakra - Love
3º - Yellow - Solar plexus chakra - Power
2º - Orange - Sacral chakra - Sexuality
1º- Red - Root Chakra - Physical needs

Made in:


Technical characteristics:

11 Swarovski® crystals (1 Swarovski octagon of 29 mm, 7 Swarovski octagons of 8 mm and 3 small beads). Stainless steel cable, Silicone wire. Total height: 37 cm. Sent with a bag of tule and a suction cup.

Crystal Spiral 7 Chakras


    2018 à la Bonne Heure du Coeur